Seagoville Federal Credit Union was founded February 14, 1949. We offer Savings, Checking, and Christmas Club accounts as well as a variety of loans including Vehicles, ATVs, Boats, RVs, Personal, Share Secured & more.

Current Board Members
President – Eric Benson
Vice President – Dennis Farley
Secretary – Paul Baker
Treasurer – Jana Trousdale
Board Member – Kenneth Callahan
Board Member – Lorie Vanderslice
Board Member – Delilah Robinson

Supervisory Committee
Paul Baker – Chairperson
Ricky Pizarro
Robin Campise

Current Staff Members
Monday – Friday
Sharon Rhodes – Manager/Accountant/Loan Officer
Jana Hale-Trousdale – Manager/Loan Officer
Stephanie Honsted – Loan Officer/Member Services